Page 1 of 1

Final anonymous upload confirmation prompt on website

Posted: Thu Nov 19, 2020 6:17 pm
by RyanHLouw
This idiot assumed he was logged in and uploaded a large zip file containing many day's worth of kismet dumps.

I somehow missed the bright red text telling me I am not logged in.

Would it be possible to prevent this in the future by adding a prompt confirming the anonymous upload?

I know I'm the idiot here. Hoping I can make up the difference I lost in the next week by wardriving a new location.